Officers & Committee

Captain 2019/20 - Mr A. Crawford

President - Prof. J.J. Murray

Vice-President - Mr M.D. Sym

Vice-Captain - Mr C. Espiner

Immediate Past Captain - Mr R. Stappard

Past Presidents:
Mr K. Payne
Mr G. McMurchie
Mr B. Aisbitt
Mr G.S. Blair
Mr R. Robertson
Mr N. Shipley

***The Committee***

Mr A. Crawford (Cpt.)
Mr C. Espiner (V.Cpt.)
Ms V. Crute (L.Cpt.)
Mr A. Gerrett(Chr)
Mrs J. Furniss (V.Chr)
Mr R. Stappard
Mr G. Grant
Mr I. Hopkinson
Mr T. Swann
Mrs S. Barlow


Manager/Secretary - Nigel Mills

Treasurer - Debbie Donnison

***Greens Committee***

Mr. P. Hetherington
Mr. N. Mills
Mr. A. Robson-Crosby
Ms. J. Furniss
Mr. I. Hopkinson
Mr. A. Crawford

***Development & Marketing/Communication***

Mr A. Gerrett
Mr G. Grant
Mr N. Mills
Mrs J. Furniss

***Competition and Handicap Committee***

Mr R. Stappard
Mr A. Crawford
Mr A. Robson-Crosby
Mrs B. Mueller
Mr N. Mills

***Finance Committee***

Mr J. Lyon
Mr A. Gerrett

***Junior Liaison Officer***

Mr G. Grant
Mr. G.S. Blair
Mr S. Clayton

Mr R. Robson-Crosby
Mr D. Morris
Mr N. Mills


***Ladies Section***

Ladies Captain - Val Crute

Vice-Captain - Barbara Russell

President - Pamela Glenville

Secretary - Margaret Sutherland

Assistant Secretary - Kath Morris

Treasurer - Janice Webb

Assistant Treasurer - Maggie Myers.
Handicap Secretary - Avril Cole.
Competition Secretary -Sue Hattrick
Assistant Competition Secretary Julia Roxburgh
Committee Member- Lesley Adams
Committee Member Kay Watson


***Junior Section***

Junior Captain - Daniel Clayton

Junior Liaison Officer - Gary Grant

Junior Members Club - Mr R.Robson-Crosby
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Loading the Calendar...
Course Status
Currently closed
29.01.2022 10:03
View Status
Due to severe winds the course is CLOSED. There will be another review at 12pm. With the following restrictions: No fairways in play, Preferred Lies, A few Temporary Greens.
  • 2022-01-29
  • 2022-01-30
  • 2022-01-31
  • 2022-02-01
  • 2022-02-02
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.